Joplin Amateur Radio Club is located in Joplin, MO and operates under callsign WØIN.  We are a 501-c4 public service organization and an ARRL affiliated club.

The officers for 2017 are:

  • President: Ray Brown, KBØSTN
  • Vice President: Jim Scott, WBØIYC
  • Secretary: Jason Arends, KØJAA
  • Treasurer: Gerald Jones, ADØPF

See the following pages for information on the club repeater and meetings:




Message Board
One of the club members manages a ListServer Discussion/Message board that you can join. Ray Brown KBØSTN moderates this group, and you can sign up here:

Subscribe to JARC-Members:

Powered by