Upcoming OTA Events

Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  • SKCC Sprint

    Wednesday, 26 September 2018 @ 0000 - 0200 UTC

  • Phone Fray

    Wednesday, 26 September 2018 @ 0230 - 0300 UTC

  • CWops Mini-CWT Test

    Wednesday, 26 September 2018 @ 1300 - Thursday, 27 September 2018 @ 0359 UTC

  • UKEICC 80m Contest

    Wednesday, 26 September 2018 @ 2000 - 2100 UTC

Thursday, 27 September 2018
Friday, 28 September 2018
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Classic Exchange, Phone

    Sunday, 30 September 2018 @ 1300 - Wednesday, 03 October 2018 @ 0700 UTC

  • Texas QSO Party

    Saturday, 29 September 2018 @ 1400 - Sunday, 30 September 2018 @ 2000 UTC

Monday, 01 October 2018
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Thursday, 04 October 2018
Friday, 05 October 2018
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Sunday, 07 October 2018